ISMST (International Society for Medical Shockwave Treatment)

Physics Group

Board of the Physics Group and Recommendation statement


Dr. Matias de la Fuente (Chairman)

Dr. Vinzenz Auersperg 

Kristin Dietz-Laursonn

Dr. Siegfried Ginter 

Christian Dorfmüller 

Dr. Whala Khaled 

Prof. Friedrich Ueberle 

Maxime Fournier 

Dr. Rainer Pecha 

Peter Vallon 

Dr. Werner Schwarze 

Ralph Reitmajer 

Prof. Achim Loske

Recommendation statement  of the Conjoint Physics Working Group  of ISMST and DIGEST  on ESWT study design and publication

Download the following text as pdf-file »