ISMST (International Society for Medical Shockwave Treatment)

APWH Award for Prof. Wang

November 2016

It is our great honor and pleasure to inform you that our pioneer in shockwave medicine Prof. Wang was nominated the recipient of "Physician of the year award" by the Academy of Physicians in Wound Healing. He is invited to give a keynote lecture during the APWH Congress in November in Atlanta before the award ceremony.